Swamp Thing New 52 Omnibus

  • Sale
  • Regular price $125.00
  • Will be in stock after

Take a journey into the deepest depths of the bayou in Swamp Thing: The New 52 Omnibus. This comprehensive volume contains every Swamp Thing issue from the New 52 era written and illustrated by SCOTT SNYDER ( Dark Nights: Death Metal), JEFF LEMIRE ( Animal Man), CHARLES SOULE ( Red Lanterns), YANICK PAQUETTE (Batman Incorporated), JESUS SAIZ ( Birds of Prey), and more. Collects Swamp Thing #0-40, 23.1;Swamp Thing Annual #1-3; Swamp Thing: Futures End #1; Animal Man #12, 17; and Aquaman #31.